Jump Force Closed Beta (Xbox One or PS4) - FREE


  • 4K Club

    More info at https://www.bandainamcoent.com/news/jump-force-closed-beta

    Sign-up at http://newsletter.bandainamcoent.com/h/d/21BD6F4DF431D3E3

    Space is limited.
    Thursday, September 20 Closed Beta Registration Opens
    Sunday, October 7 (11:59 pm PT) Closed Beta Registration Ends
    Tuesday, October 9 Beginning of Closed Beta preload; Delivery of Closed Beta codes to players
    Friday, October 12
    (5:00 am - 7:00 am PT)
    (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #1
    Saturday, October 13
    (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT)
    (5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #2
    Saturday, October 13
    (9:00 am - 11:00 am PT)
    (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #3
    Sunday, October 14
    (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm PT)
    (5:00 am - 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #4


 

DMCA Policy

Looks like your connection to PhatWallet was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.