FREE (up to $6.99) Kodiak Flapjack & Waffle Mix Printable Coupon

• 500 Club

Thanks for the store locator. I’ve never tried the Kodiak brand before and am looking forward to trying this product. Hopefully there won’t be problems redeeming the coupon.

• 500 Club

@dionaea I’ve bought their frozen waffles and like them a lot.

• 500 Club

I found 4 different varieties: Buttermilk, Buttermilk & Honey, Chocolate, Cinnamon
    The back of the box has other uses for the products besides just pancakes & waffles.
    On the back of the Buttermilk box is a recipe for banana nut muffins. On the back of the Buttermilk & Honey box is a recipe for chocolate chip cookies.

I made Belgian waffles using the Buttermilk mix and adding some whipped egg whites. (We have >3 dozen frozen egg whites we’re trying to use up.) The waffles were not at all sweet as there’s no sugar in the mix. I’d also use more oil than the 1 Tblsp. the recipe called for. They reminded me of very large, bland Cheerio. Kodiak frozen waffles are sweeter than what I made using the mix.

Think of it as a healthier version of Bisquick baking mix: multi-purpose and add your own seasonings.

• @my4mainecoons said in FREE (up to $6.99) Kodiak Flapjack & Waffle Mix Printable Coupon:

I found 4 different varieties: Buttermilk, Buttermilk & Honey, Chocolate, Cinnamon
    The back of the box has other uses for the products besides just pancakes & waffles.
    On the back of the Buttermilk box is a recipe for banana nut muffins. On the back of the Buttermilk & Honey box is a recipe for chocolate chip cookies.

I made Belgian waffles using the Buttermilk mix and adding some whipped egg whites. (We have >3 dozen frozen egg whites we’re trying to use up.) The waffles were not at all sweet as there’s no sugar in the mix. I’d also use more oil than the 1 Tblsp. the recipe called for. They reminded me of very large, bland Cheerio. Kodiak frozen waffles are sweeter than what I made using the mix.