Live Online Art Classes For Kid & contest - FREE WEEK - 10/27-10/30


  • 5K Club

    THE SCHEDULE (Tuesday, Oct 27 - Friday, Oct 30)
    Class starting at 3:00 PM PDT/6:00 PM EST and 5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EST

    NEW APPLE IPAD with an APPLE PENCIL, One winner each day between 10/27 and 10/30. All registered participant will get equal chance.

    Free courses include:

    1. INTRODUCTION TO DRAWING SIGHT WORDS, DRAW PICTURES

    SNIP AND STICK COLLAGE

    with Chris Canga

    1. INTRODUCTION TO ANIMATION

    Super Bunny Transforms!
    with Arree Chung

    Learn the 12 principles of animation.

    1. SNIP AND STICK COLLAGE

    with Chris Canga
    Drawing Robots

    Mixed-up Fruits

    1. INTRODUCTION TO WATERCOLOR ANIMAL PAINTING
      with Jessixa Bagley with Alex Leon

    2. SINGING COOKING

    “Try Everything” by Shakira Halloween Sugar Cookies

    1. COOKING

    “Try Everything” by Shakira Halloween Sugar Cookies
    with Vanessa and Coy with Lya Luna


 

DMCA Policy | Coupons

Looks like your connection to PhatWallet was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.