Free Non-Dairy Sampling Day at Baskin-Robbins on 8/4 from 3-7pm

  • 4K Club
    For those who can’t wait to try out these new non-dairy options, Baskin-Robbins is hosting a sampling day with 1-ounce scoops of both Non-Dairy flavors on Sunday, August 4 from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m.

  • 5K Club


  • CANTON, Mass (July 25, 2019) – Baskin-Robbins, the world’s largest chain of ice cream specialty shops, is dipping into the plant-based dessert category with the launch of two new mouth-watering non-dairy flavors. Both Non-Dairy Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Non-Dairy Chocolate Extreme will be available for ice cream fans in-store beginning August 1.

    The two non-dairy – yet flavor-full – menu items are vegan* takes on classic fan-favorites. Made with a base blend of coconut oil and almond butter, the result is a dessert so rich and indulgent, you won’t be able to tell that it’s not the full-dairy version:

    • Non-Dairy Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is made with cookie dough pieces, chocolate chunks and a chocolate ribbon.
    • Non-Dairy Chocolate Extreme contains chocolate chunks and a chocolate ribbon, and is also gluten conscious.**

    Both flavors contain no artificial dyes, which have been absent from all Baskin-Robbins ice cream since 2017 as part of Baskin-Robbins’ and Dunkin’ brands’ commitment to serving high-quality menu items.

    The Non-Dairy flavors are also free from

    • preservatives,
    • artificial flavors,
    • high fructose corn syrup, and
    • are Kosher.

    *Baskin-Robbins definition of a vegan menu items is a food or beverage with no animal sources: no meat, fish, shellfish, milk, egg or honey products, and no enzymes and rennet from animal sources. All of Baskin-Robbins menu items (vegan and non-vegan) are prepared in the same area. Baskin-Robbins cannot guarantee that there will be no cross-contact between products or ingredients.

    ** Gluten-conscious means that the ice cream/ice/sorbet/frozen yogurt/sherbet flavor is made without gluten-containing ingredients. Although many of Baskin-Robbins’ flavors do not contain ingredients with gluten, they are NOT produced in a gluten free environment, which means there is always a chance for cross contact with gluten from other products in the manufacturing facility or restaurant. Given the likelihood of cross-contact in our restaurants, this list is not suitable for people with Celiac Disease, a heightened gluten sensitivity or a wheat allergy.


Looks like your connection to PhatWallet was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.